Competitions

Team Canada Master Men's Ninth Legends of Volleyball Tour 2008


Please see below for this year's tour schedule:

• Friday September 5 vs MemorialU at St. Johns
• Saturday September 6 vs MemorialU at St. Johns
• Sunday September 7 vs MemorialU at St. Johns
• Wednesday September 17 vs RDC at Red Deer
• Thursday September 18 vs Malaspina at Nanaimo
• Friday September 19 vs UofA at Edmonton
• Sunday September 21 vs UofA at Camrose
• Saturday September 27 vs Widdifield at North Bay
• Wednesday October 1 vs Ryerson at Toronto
• Friday October 3 vs TBA at Athabasca
• Saturday October 11 vs UofWindsor at Windsor
• Sunday October 12 vs UofWindsor at Windsor

• Canada-USA Men's 45's Third Continental Cup 2008 (Kelowna, BC)
August 22-24 vs USA

• Second Global Cup Men's 50's 2008 (St. George, Utah)
October 13-16th vs USA, Russia, China, Brazil, Germany, Poland, Finland