Volleyball Canada Annual Fundraising Auction

February 22-26, 2016

 
 
Volleyball Canada is proud to announce it will be holding its 22nd Annual Fundraising Auction, February 22-26, 2016.
 
The annual event, one of Volleyball Canada’s most successful fundraisers to date, will once again be held online at http://volleyballauction.tng-secure.com/ and at the Shops of Winnipeg Square.  The week-long auction will feature more than 100 high-end items and unique packages, that will be up for silent auction bidding by the general public.
 
Beginning Friday, February 19, items can be viewed on the auction website however, bidding will not commence until Monday, February 22 at 9:00 AM EST (8:00 AM CST). The auction will close on Friday, February 26 at 5:00 PM EST (4:00 PM CST).

There are some fantastic items to be auctioned off this year, including:

  • An Incredible Volleyball Experience of a Lifetime: A trip for two to watch World League in Czech Republic
  • Weeklong stay at the Lake Louise Inn
  • Spieth Anderson full volleyball net system
  • Volleyballs
  • A selection of tickets to various sport events (World League & NHL)
  • Training sessions with National Teams
  • Sports memorabilia
  • And more!
 
All proceeds from the auction will go to support our National Volleyball Teams as they pursue success on the international stage and the Olympic and Paralympic dream!

Be sure to check out the auction website and bid on items that can be yours! You must register an account in order to begin bidder (valid credit card required). Please read our Volleyball Canada Privacy Policyand Terms & Conditions before registering.


For more information or inquiries about the auction, please send an email to auction@volleyball.ca.