17/18U Canadian Open Gold Medal finals webcasted


Volleyball Canada and the host committee of the 17/18U Canadian Open are pleased to announce the webcasting of the 17U women Division 1, 18U men and 18U women division 1 gold medal final on Sunday May 16th 2010, starting at 2pm PT (5pm ET).

The matches will take place at the Tradex in Abbotsford, BC at the following times:
17U women division 1: 2pm PT (5pm ET)
18U men: 3:15pm PT (6:15pm ET)
18U women division 1: 4:15pm PT (7:15pm ET)
 

To view these matches, please visit Volleyball Canada’s website at www.volleyball.ca and click on the webcast link.